By Anthony M. Strong

Final Destiny

A John Decker Thriller

Deep in the bowels of the Brooklyn Bridge, a grisly murder terrifies the city…

Fresh off the Carpathia after surviving the sinking of the RMS Titanic, John Decker and his companion Mina find themselves in 1912 New York City penniless and with no idea what to do next.

Meanwhile, an elaborate party ends in tragedy when a guest is found dead. A trail of inhuman footprints leading away from the body is the only clue. When a second murder occurs days later, it becomes clear that the attacks are not random, and at the center of the mystery is Clarence Rothman, a man who might hold the key to helping Decker and Mina get back to their own time.

Assisted by an old acquaintance of Thomas Finch who now lives in New York, they insert themselves into the case. But when the creature turns its murderous intentions on Clarence, Decker realizes that if he can’t save the man, their only chance of returning to the twenty-first century will vanish, and they will be stuck in the past forever.

The John Decker Thriller Series


A murdered billionaire. A priceless statue. A reclusive cult.

Book One

Something terrifying has awakened in the bayou…

Book Two

The bogeyman is real.

Book Three

Something ancient has found new prey… Us.

Book Four

A terrifying force unleashed on the Irish countryside.


Book Five

An impossible killer stalks the streets of London.

Book Six

A secret mission. A horror beyond imagination.

Book Seven

In the darkness they wait, patient, hungry…

Book Eight

Deep in the Amazon jungle, a world beyond imagination.

Book Nine

An island with a secret, deep inside the Bermuda Triangle.


Book Ten

John Decker has never been so far from home…

Book Eleven

A holiday celebration in 1911 turns dangerous when a child goes missing…

Book Twelve

An ill-fated ocean liner on a tragic date with destiny…

Book Thirteen

A strange series of murders in 1912 New York City have a deadly connection to John Decker…

Book Fourteen

The John Decker series continues…

Standalone Books

The Remnants Series Book One

Life can change in the blink of an eye.

The Remnants Series Book Two

Everything Hayden Stone thought he knew was wrong. Even his own identity.

A Classic Ghost Story

There’s something wrong with Willow House.


A book of horror shorts