The John Decker Thriller Series Autographed Books


A murdered billionaire. A priceless statue. A reclusive cult.

Book One

Something terrifying has awakened in the bayou…

Book Two

The bogeyman is real.

Book Three

Something ancient has found new prey… Us.

Book Four

A terrifying force unleashed on the Irish countryside.

signed options

Book Five

An impossible killer stalks the streets of London.

Book Six

A secret mission. A horror beyond imagination.

Book Seven

In the darkness they wait, patient, hungry…

Book Eight

Deep in the Amazon jungle, a world beyond imagination.

Book Nine

An island with a secret, deep inside the Bermuda Triangle.

signed options

Book Ten

John Decker has never been so far from home…

Book Eleven

A holiday celebration in 1911 turns dangerous when a child goes missing…

Book Twelve

An ill-fated ocean liner on a tragic date with destiny…

Book Thirteen

A series of mysterious murders in 1912 New York City have a deadly connection to John Decker…

Book Fourteen

When John and Nancy discover a mysterious in Boston, they get more than they bargained for…

Standalone Books

A Classic Ghost Story

There’s something wrong with Willow House.


A book of horror shorts